TugVote ยท Noverdane

Account & Data Deletion

You can permanently delete your TugVote account and associated account data either from within the TugVote app or by submitting a deletion request by email.

Delete your account in TugVote

If you can access your account, open your profile in TugVote and select Delete account.

TugVote will ask you to confirm before the account is permanently deleted. This action cannot be undone.

Request deletion without the app

If you cannot access TugVote, you can request deletion by contacting TugVote support from the email address associated with your TugVote account.

Email: tugvote@noverdane.com

Use Account deletion request as the subject and include the username associated with your account. We may need to verify that you are the account owner before processing the request.

What is deleted

Deleting your TugVote account permanently removes the account and associated account data from TugVote, including profile information and profile image, votes, comments, comment likes, Tug Coin activity, daily reward records, achievements, notifications, and account verification and password-reset records associated with the account.

Reports associated with the account may also be deleted as part of the deletion of the account or related comments.

Additional information about how TugVote handles personal data is available in the TugVote Privacy Policy.